PO Box 492, Bridgewater, NS, B4V 2X6
Health Services Donate Now 
social-facebook social-twitter Youtube Icon

Board of Directors

The affairs of the Foundation are guided by a Board of Directors, composed of volunteers with diverse interests and expertise, from various county communities.

Current Board of Directors

  • Nick Saunders (Chair)
  • Janice Tanner-Ernst (Vice Chair)
  • Eric Whynot (Past Chair)
  • Jeff Sabean (Treasurer)
  • Tina Grace (Secretary)
  • Dr. Heather Robertson
  • Tena Fleet
  • Brent Aitken
  • Benjamin Carver
  • Ben Anderson
  • Pam Kennedy
  • Lynn Farrell
  • Dr. Greg McNally
  • Gretchen Gerhardt

Upcoming Events

No events

donate now 200px

Contact Us

90 Glen Allan Drive, Bridgewater, NS, B4V 3S6
Phone: 902-543-8065 or Arleen at 902-543-4604 ext. 2542
E-mail: Click Here

14 High Street, Lunenburg, NS, B0J 2C0
E-mail: Click Here